Dated the 28th December, 2023.

NOTIFICATION

No.362520/84: The Walk in interview for the post of Registrar, Assam Pharmacy Council, with reference to the advertisement No.:APC/4179/Apptt/98/266 dated 05/12/2023 is hereby scheduled as detailed below:

WALK IN INTERVIEW SCHEDULE				
Date	Venue	Reporting time		
04/01/2024 (Thursday)	Assam Pharmacy Council –			
	Pharmacy Bhawan,	9:00 A.M		
	Hengrabari, Guwahati –			
	781006.			

The following instructions are to be followed by the candidates for appearing in the Walk in interview –

- 1. Candidates are required to bring all necessary testimonials and original documents alongwith 2 (two) nos. of passport size photographs for verification on the day of the interview.
- The candidates will have to produce documentary evidence pertaining to Date of Birth, Nationality, Professional qualifications and up to date registration under the Assam Pharmacy Council.
- 3. No separate call letters for the interview will be sent. Additionally, the selected candidates shall also be intimated about the interview via SMS in the Mobile Nos. which they have provided while applying for the post.

The list of candidates selected for appearing the walk in interview is enclosed herewith as Annexure A.

<u>ANNEXURE – A</u>

SL.		
No	Name	APC Registration No.
•		
1	Raktim Saikia	16473
2	Pojja Lodhi	Not provided
3	Shivani Thakur	Not provided
4	Gaurav Kumar	Not provided
5	Kishor Ranjan Kalita	Not provided
6	Ayub Khan	19588
7	Rakhman Dewan	Not provided
8	Shivam Prakash Mishra	Not provided
9	Kangkan Mahanta	18370
10	Bhaskarjyoti Kalita	Not provided
11	Praveen Tripathi	Not provided
12	SoumyadeepPatashani	Not provided
13	Kalyani Gogoi	14635
14	Naina Konwar	15426
15	Hemanga Mozumder	Not provided
16	Himangshu Sarma	13170
17	Hafizur Rahman	Not provided
18	Rinchi Bora	Not provided
19	Ashraful Islam Talukdar	Not provided
20	Atiqul Islam	Not provided
21	Md.lkramul Haque	Not provided
22	Evan Alha	16550

I/386492/2023

23	Romen Dutta	Not provided
SL.		
No	Name	Registration No. with validity
•		
24	Abdul Kayum Al Aman	13601
25	Sumit Nanda	Not provided
26	Ranjit Das	5930
27	Rafiquz Zaman	6177
28	Jafar Sharif	Not provided
29	Arunabh Baruah	17612
30	Rudra Prasad Sarma	11816
31	Shajahan Ali Ahmed	5988
32	Sumi Pegu	Not provided
33	Ilias Dewan	19235
34	Himakshi Baruah	Not provided
35	Himangshu Pratim Nath	Not provided
36	Ziaur Rahman	Not provided
37	Usha Rani Neog	13878