পঞ্জীভুক্ত নম্বৰ - ৭৬৮ /৯৭



Registered No.-768/97

4

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ

EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্ত্ত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 86 দিশপুৰ, সোমবাৰ, 26 ফেব্ৰুৱাৰী, 2024, 7 ফাণ্ডন 1945 (শক)

No. 86 Dispur, Monday, 26th February, 2024, 7th Phalguna, 1945 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR OFFICE OF THE ASSAM PHARMACY COUNCIL

NOTIFICATION

The 24th February, 2024

No. APC/Election/87/Pt-II/2023/1912.- The following 6 (six) candidates/pharmacists have been duly elected in the Assam Pharmacy Council election 2024 held in February 2024 to the Assam Pharmacy Council U/S 19(a) of the Pharmacy Act 1948. The number of votes casted in favour of them are shown against their names.

I hereby declare their names as winner.

SI. No.	Name, Registration number of Candidate	Total Votes
1	Bikash Saikia, Regd. No. 13095	1839
2	Birendra Kumar Barman, Regd. No. 6119	1668
3	Firdous Khan, Regd. No. 11225	1647
4	Matiur Rahman, Regd. No. 11099	1632
5	Riazuddin Ahmed, Regd. No. 12040	1501
6	Mizanur Rahman, Regd. No. 14890	1209

Total number of valid votes:4198Total number of invalid votes:678

M. C. DEKA,

Returning Officer, Assam Pharmacy Council Election 2024 Hengrabari, Guwahati-36.